Hayley McKay (CD)


This is a pre-order item! All copies of Hayley's debut album will be shipped just prior to the release date of 27th April.



Hayley’s self-titled debut album is scheduled for release on 27th April on the Willow Records label.

1. Catching Fire
2. Following The Sun
3. Chance To Change
4. Ghosted
5. The Bottom of My Heart
6. Don’t Give Up On Me
7. You’re A Song
8. Matching Suitcase
9. Unspoken
10. Songbird (bonus track)

Recorded at Audio Beach Studios, Hove and The Forum Music Studio, Darlington
Engineered by Jez Larder & Forbes Coleman (Audio Beach) and Chris Davison (The Forum).
Mixed & Produced by Matthew Parisi / Mastered by Geoff Pesche at Abbey Road